Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Contact Us

Adams County School District 14 proudly serves more than 5,000 students from Commerce City and adjacent communities in Adams County. If you have any questions for our team, please contact us using the information below. If you would like to file a formal complaint or concern with the district, please use our public concern and complaint form.

Educational Support Services

The Educational Support Services building is the central office for all administrative departments in this district. Adams 14 Board of Education meetings also regularly take place in the building's board room. 

Address: 5291 E 60th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: 303-853-3333

District Contact Numbers

OFFICE

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Main District Office:

ESS Safety Advocate

303-853-3333

yahmad@adams14.org

Superintendent's Office:

Debra Montoya

720-322-8101

dmontoya@adams14.org

Board of Education:

Ramona Lewis

303-853-3205

rlewis@adams14.org

Academics Department:

Davelle Baca

303-853-3204

dlbaca@adams14.org

CLDE Department:

Lynda Idle

303-853-3203

lidle@adams14.org

Transportation Department:

Mario Castillo

303-853-7927

ccastillo@adams14.org

Special Education Department:

Hillary Bryant

720-322-8143

hkbryant@adams14.org

Human Resources:

HR

720-853-5569

hr@adams14.org

FMLA and Workers' Compensation Angie Avila-Acevedo 303-853-3266 aavilaacevedo@adams14.org
Finance - Payroll

Aurora Martinez

Monica Aviña

303 853-3267

303-853-3207

aemartin@adams14.org

meavina@adams14.org

Food Services:

Kasja Larson

303-853-7930

klarson@adams14.org

Technology Helpdesk:

familytech@adams14.org

303-853-7896

familytech@adams14.org

Registration Sandy Rivera 303-853-3300 serivera@adams14.org

Student Information System: Infinite Campus (IC)

Claudia Jimenez

303-853-3305

cjimenez@adams14.org

School Safety Director:

Ronnie Brickey

720-853-3325

rbrickey@adams14.org

School District Nursing Office:

Cammy Manning

303-853-3291

303-289-1086

clmanning@adams14.org

Counseling Services:

Alyson Dinkin

720-322-8133

adinkin@adams14.org

Maintenance and Facilities:

Dr. Josh Cochran

720-204-8652

jcochran@adams14.org

District Interpreter and Translator:

Special Education Interpreter and Translator:

Mayra Perez Loya

TBD

303-853-3249

720-322-8156

mperezloya@adams14.org

@adams14.org

Hope Center (Community Resources):

Dani Taylor

303-289-2983

dtaylor@adams14.org

Community Engagement:

Rafael Espinoza

303-853-8149

respinoza@adams14.org

Public Relations/Communication:

Rafael Espinoza

303-853-8149

respinoza@adams14.org

Child Find Coordinator:

Beatrice DeLuna

303-853-5680

bdeluna@adams14.org

Schools Contact Numbers

OFFICE

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Adams City High School

Principal: Chris Garcia

303-289-3111

cjgarcia@adams14.org

Adams City Middle School

Principal: Todd Roede

303-289-5881

troede@adams14.org

Alsup Elementary School

Principal: Dawn Menard

303-288-6865

dmenard@adams14.org

Central Elementary School

Principal: Kathleen Taylor

303-287-0327

kgtaylor@adams14.org

Dupont Elementary School

Principal: Amanda Waller

303-287-0189

awaller@adams14.org

Kearney Middle School

Principal: Tom Ciolek

303-287-0261

tjciolek@adams14.org

Kemp Elementary School

Principal: Robert Jurhs-Savage

303-288-6633

rsavage@adams14.org

Lester Arnold High School

Principal: Garrett Douglas, PhD

303-853-5801

gdouglas@adams14.org

Monaco Elementary School

Principal: Ryan Green

303-287-0307

rgreen@adams14.org

Rose Hill Elementary School

Principal: Rachael Hughes

303-287-0163

rhughes@adams14.org

Sanville Preschool Center

Coordinator: Luciana Stokley

303-853-5666

llstokle@adams14.org

STARS Early Learning Center

Coordinator: Luciana Stokley

303-853-5000

llstokle@adams14.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adams 14 Schools

Please visit our schools page for the contact information of all 12 schools in the district. 

Website and Other Communication Channels Feedback

The Adams 14 communications team handles the district website and all other communications channels such as our social media and the district app (coming soon). If you have any feedback regarding our communication channels, please email communications@adams14.org.