Adams 14 logo

Central Elementary School
     6450 Holly Street
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.287.0327    303.287.0328
  kamaro@adams14.org

Our Staff

Note: Teacher email addresses are available to parents through Campus Parent

Administration

Deana Valadez

Principal
303.287.0327
dvaladez@adams14.org

Ryan Green

Assistant Principal
303.287.0327
rgreen@adams14.org

Instructional Coach

Carissa Freeman

Instructional Coach


Office Staff

Karen Amaro

Secretary
303.853.5626
kamaro@adams14.org

Jeaneth Valera Ruiz

Parent Liaison
303.853.5601
Jvaleraruiz@adams14.org

Alicia VanMetre

Health Clerk
303.287.0327
avanmetre@adams14.org

Beatrice Deluna

Attendance Liaison
303.853.5655
bdeluna@adams14.org

Integrated Services

Ashley McKnight

Learning Specialist
303.287.0327
abarbieri@adams14.org

Christine Grimaldi

Speech
303.287.0327
cgrimaldi@adams14.org

Melissa McCullough

Moderate Needs
303.287.0327
mmccullough@adams14.org

Barbara Ward

Mild Moderate Needs
303.287.0327
baward@adams14.org

Gessica Peri

School Based Therapist
303.287.0327
gperi@adams14.org

Amy Jorgensen

Special Needs
303.287.0327
ajorgensen@adams14.org

SPED Support

Maria Narez

SPED Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
mnarez@adams14.org

Kathy Eberly

SPED Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
keberly@adams14.org

Candice Morrell

SPED Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
cmorrell@adams14.org

Paddy Grady

SPED Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
pgrady@adams14.org

Juliana Ramos

SPED Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
jramos@adams14.org

Catrina Vialpando

SPED Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
cvialpando@adams14.org

Instructional Support

Laura Vigil

Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
lvigil@adams14.org

Martha Garcia

Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
mgarcia@adams14.org

Ilianna Irizarry

Paraproffesional
303.287.0327
iirizarryagostini@adams14.org

Sarah Mackey

Paraproffesional
303.287.0327
smackey@adams14.org

Nancy Martinez Ramirez

Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
nmartinezramirez@adams14.org

Cindy Moorman

Paraprofessional
303.287.0327
cmoorman@adams14.org

Kindergarten

Maribel Urbina

Biliteracy Teacher
303.287.0327
murbina@adams14.org

Desmon McMurphy

Teacher
303.287.0327
dmcmurphy@adams14.org

Ashley George

Teacher
303.287.0327
ageorge@adams14.org

First Grade

Shannon Eckert

Teacher
303.287.0327
seckert@adams14.org

Adala Salihi

Teacher
303.287.0327
asalihi@adams14.org

Christie Guevara

Teacher
303.287.0327
clguevara@adams14.org

Rocio Vargas

Teacher
303.287.0327
rvaragas@adams14.org

Second Grade

Maribel Orihuela

Biliteracy Teacher
303.287.0327
morihuela@adams14.org

Kallie Bassett

Teacher
303.287.0327
kbassett@adams14.org

Amanda Moorman

Teacher
303.287.0327
amoorman@adams14.com

Third Grade

Joaquin Reyes

Biliteracy Teacher
303.287.0327
jrreyes@adams14.org

Alexandria Ralat

Teacher
303.287.0327
aralat@adams14.org

Mary Jo Holling

Teacher
303.287.0327
mholling@adams14.org

Fourth Grade

Leah Gorowicz

Biliteracy Teacher
303.287.0327
lgorowicz@adams14.org

Anna Cole

Teacher
303.287.0327
acole@adams14.org

Ramona Gabaldon

Teacher
303.287.0327
rgabaldon@adams14.org

Charlene Marshall

Teacher
303.287.0327
cmarshall@adams14.org

Fifth Grade

Elizabeth Sanchez

Teacher
303.287.0327
esanchez@adams14.org

Theresa Fedorco

Teacher
303.287.0327
tfedorco@adams14.org

Jessica Wells

Teacher
303.287.0327
jwells@adams14.org

Specials

Amanda Ciccone

Art Teacher
303.287.0327
aciccone@adams14.org

Dallas Vermillion

P.E.
303.287.0327
dvermillion@adams14.org

Andrew Phelps

Music Teacher
303.287.0327
aphelps@adams14.org

Nutrition Services

Josie Martinez

Kitchen Staff
303.287.0327

Erika Zavala

Kitchen Staff
303.287.0327

Ofelia Rubalcava

Kitchen Staff
303.287.0327

Building Engineers

Maria Alonzo

Building Engineer
303.287.0327
malonzo@adams14.org

Gabriel Soto

Building Engineer
303.287.0327
gsoto@adams14.org